

Sanjeevani Multipurpose Foundation's Dr. Deepak Patil Ayurvedic Medical College & Research Center

 Borpadale Phata (Nebapur), Kolhapur-Ratnagiri Road, Tal- Panhala, Dist. Kolhapur, Pin – 416213, Maharashtra State, India. Ph. No. 9132039595 Website: www.dpayurvediccollege.com Email: dr.deepakpatilayu@gmail.com
Recognized By Central Council of Indian Medicine, New Delhi & Govt. of India, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare. Department of AYUSH, New Delhi & Govt. of Maharashtra, Medical Education & Medicine Dept.
Affiliated to Maharashtra University Of Health Sciences, Nashik •

EVENT / ACTIVITY REPORT



Title of event / activity -	Vishwa Sanskrit Diwas 2023 (Celebration Of Sanskrit Saptah)
Organized By -	Samhita Siddhant & Sanskrit Department
Venue -	Dr. Deepak Patil Ayurvedic Medical College & Research center,
	Borpadale
Subject -	Conducting different Programs on the occasion of World Sanskrit Day
	2023

Objectives of event / activity

- 1. To promote the awareness of Sanskrit Language and importance of Sanskrit.
- 2. To built Proper Pronunciation and Sanskrit Pathan habit.
- 3. To increase interest in Sanskrit Language (Student focused).

Description-

On 31st August 2023 we celebrate Vishwa Sanskrit Diwas 2023 at Dr. Deepak Patil Ayurvedic Medical College & Research center, Borpadale. On this occasion we conducted different programs like Sanskrit Sambhashan, Shloka competition, lecture on importance of Sanskrit Language etc.

The program started with Dhanwantari Pujan by Managing Director Dr. Smita Patil and Principal Dr. Nitin Tatpuje, followed by Deepa Prajwalan by dignitaries and samhita department staff, then Dr. Shamim Jamadar assistant professor (Sanskrit Faculty) from Samhita department delivered Lecture on Importance of Sanskrit Language. Afterward first year students delivered a poem on importance of Sanskrit and Sanskrit Sambhashan Act was performed. After this Shloka competition was taken and three students were selected by applying different parameters for marking. In this competition Ajay Awate secure first place, second place secured by Pratiksha Pise, and third position was secured by Bhushan Dabhade.

For this Program faculties from Kriya Sharir, Rachana Sharir, Dravyaguna, Agadtantra, Swasthavrutta, Balrog were present.

Present Faculties

- 1) Dr. Smita Patil M.D. Sanjeevani Foundation
- 2) Dr. Nitin Tatpuje Principal
- 3) Dr. Shamim S. Jamadar Assistant Professor (Sanskrit)
- 4) Dr. Sameer I. Jamadar HOD Samhita Depatment
- 5) Dr. Sarita Pawar Assistant Professor (Samhita)
- 6) Dr. Namrata Mane Assistant Professor (Rachana)
- 7) Dr. Amar Abhrange HOD Kriya Depatment
- 8) Dr. Nilam Malage HOD Agadtantra Depatment
- 9) Dr. Vitthal Patil HOD Dravyaguna Depatment
- 10) Dr. Sevagra Sharma Assistant Professor (Dravyaguna)
- 11) Dr. Sayali Sankpal Assistant Professor (Swasthvrutta)
- 12) Dr. Vishwajit Gaikwad Assistant Professor (Balrog)















ege a

3

Geepak

eler







Poem



Shloka Competition



2nd Price



1st Price



3rd Price

reepak



Sanjeevani Multipurpose Foundation's Dr. Deepak Patil Ayurvedic Medical College & Research Center Borpadale Phata (Nebapur), Kolhapur-Ratnagiri Road, Tal-Panhala, Dist. Kolhapur, Pin – 416213, Maharashtra State, India. Ph. No. 9132039595 Website: www.dpayurvediccollege.com Email: dr.deepakpatilayu@gmail.com *Recognized By Central Council of Indian Medicine. New Delhi & Govt. of India, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare. Department of AYUSH, New Delhi & Govt. of Maharashtra, Medical Education & Medicine Dept. • Affiliated to Maharashtra University Of Health Sciences, Nashik •

Subject -

- VISHWA SANSKRIT DIWAS

Date - 31 / 08 /2023

Roll NO.	NAME OF STUDENTS	SIGN	RollN O.	NAME OF STUDENTS	SIGN
1	Ambekar Om Arun	amble	· 31	More Sanika Ganesh	Sur
2	Ambekar Surekha Mahadeo	Qurelene.	32	Mullani Sumaiyya Akelali	Jullent
3	Awate Ajay Dattatray	Ajavah.	33	Mundkar Ritu Sangamnath	Bity
4	Bande Priya Dattatraya	12149	34	Naik Atharvi Anandrao	Shemi
5	Bhosale Vaishnavi Santosh	- Reveral	^e , 35	Nalawade Viraj Vishnu	Malawade
6	Bodke Supriya Ramrao	Q. Only	36	Narvekar Aaradhana Mangesh	Anazoreko
7	Dabhade Bhushan Sudhakar	Anthal	37	Omase Vaishnavi Vishnu	Vomast
8	Desai Vasudha Vijay	Derri.	38	Parsure Aakanksha Shankar	Out
9	Deshmukhe Prajakta Rajendra	Testnulet	e 39	Patankar Mansi Sarjerao	Haitertury
10	Dhanak Onkar Babasaheb	HAIKAE	• 40	Patil Abhishek Manoj	(Ampal2)
10	Dombale Pushparaj Purushottam	Pluce piz		Patil Avdhut Vishwas	State
12	Gaikwad Soham Suryakant	SA WM	42	Patil Ritesh Rajendra	Ottes
12	Gavali Aditi Avinash	Aquali	43	Patil Vishwajeet Sunil	Bett
	Hakke Aarti Babaso	Harti	44	Pawar Pranjal Bhimrao	Barla
14	Hilalpure Juned Hakani	June	45	Pawar Shital Satish	Spence
15	Jadhav Sanskruti Sanjay	Sachar	46	Phakade Mansi Shivaji	Mansi
16	Jadhav Shruti Sanjay	Sadhen	- 47	Phalake Shreya Pravin	Fall
17	Jamakharche Vivek Naganath	Tombler	48	Pisal Samruddhi Anil	Deal
18	Kadam Swara Prashant	Jeodor	49	Pise Pratiksha Balasaheb	for.
19	Kadam Swala Prashene Kale Pooja Suhas	Pkale	50	Rane Ishan Jagdish	Wer
20	Kanble Niket Babasaheb	G	51	Ransubhe Jayesh Prasad	JEBanu
21	Kamble Niket Babasariez Kashid Aishwarya Suryakant	Askachic	- 52	Rathod Mahesh Sukhadev	THIS
22	Kashid Alshwarya Suryakana Kharat Urja Vilas	Were	53	Sapkal Dipti Ramchandra	Sopke
23	Kharat Orja Vilas Korbu Rameja Karim	R. K. Ko	h 54	Sharbidre Shravani Suresh	alwas
		-Shiller	55	Shinde Sadhana Prakash	Junde
			56	Sonar Rahul Nivrutti	P
				Soregaonkar Divya Santosh	Juge.
27 28	Menase Apurva Shivasharan	Apuera Apuera	£ 58	Wagh Sanchit Bhagwat	Busit
28	More Athary Hemchandra	Au	. 59	Ware Arti Laxman	Arti
30	More Sakehi Sambhaji	Semore	. 60	Zomate Gayatri Kamlakar	Gayat



Principal Dr. Deepar Patil Ayurvedic Medical College S Research Center, Borpadale Phata, Tal. Panhalia .list. Kolhapur-416 213.